The Utah Administrative Code Book is published annually and can be purchased for $60 ($57 + $3 S&H) by calling 801-957-9200.
The code book contains the following information:
- The Utah Insurance Code (Title 31A)
- Utah Administrative Rules (R590 and R592 series)
- Bulletins (1986 to current)
- Statutes related to insurance but not included in the scope of Title 31A
New editions of the Utah Administrative Code Book are available every July and contain updates made through April. The links above are kept current.