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License No. 363894

The Utah Insurance Department has commenced this informal adjudicative proceeding
pursuant to Utah Code Ann. § 31A-2-201, 31A-3-103 and 63G-4-201 and Utah Admin. Code
R590-102. Based upon information contained in agency files or known to the Department, the
Department asserts the following facts:

FACTS

1. Respondent is a licensed insurance producer authorized to do the business of
insurance in the State of Utah holding License Number 363894,

2. On March 26, 2015, Respondent was assessed a fine in the amount of $1,000 in the

State of Rhode Island for failure to respond.



3. On July 31, 2015, the Utah Insurance Department attempted to contact Respondent via
mail and email. No response was received.

4. On August 26, 2015, the Department attempted to contact Respondent via mail and
email. No response was received.

5. On September 10, 2015, the Department attempted to contact Respondent via phone.
No response was received.

6. As of today, September 21, 2015, Respondent has failed to respond to any of the
Department’s attempts to contact him. Respondent has violated §31A-2-202 by failing to

respond to the inquiry of the Commissioner.

BASED UPON THE FOREGOING FACTS

1. In failing to submit a timely response to an inquiry from the Commissioner, the
Respondent violated Utah Code Ann. § 31A-2-201.
Based upon the foregoing Findings of Fact and Conclusions of Law, the Commissioner

now enters the following:

ORDER

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED:

1. Respondent’s is assessed an administrative forfeiture in the amount of $500.00. Said
forfeiture shall be paid no later than ten (10) days after the date this Order becomes final.
2. Respondent shall provide a substantive response to the Commissioner’s inquiries

regarding the lack of payment of fees.



3. This Order shall become final fifteen (15) days after the date of mailing unless a
written request for a hearing is received from the Respondent in the offices of the Department
prior to that date. A written request for a hearing shall be signed by the person making the

request and shall state the basis for the relief requested.
DATED THIS _ <% _day of ST 2015.

TODD E. KISER
INSURANCE COMMISSIONER
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MARK KLEINFIELD .~ F
Administrative Law Judge
Utah Insurance Department
State Office Building, Room 3110
Salt Lake City, Utah 84114
Telephone (801) 538-3800

NOTIFICATION

If you request a hearing regarding this matter, please contact the Examiner, Jen Christian,
at 801-538-3172. Failure to request a hearing will be considered a failure to exhaust
administrative remedies and will preclude any further administrative or judicial review or appeal
of this matter.

You are further notified that a failure to obey an Order of the commissioner may subject
you to further penalties, including forfeitures of up to $2,500.00 per violation and the suspension
or revocation of your license and the filing of an action to enforce this Order in District Court,

which may impose forfeitures of up to $10,000.00 per day for continued violation.



You are further notified that other jurisdictions in which you may be licensed may

require that you report this action to them.





