BUSINESS ENITITY LICENSE REINSTATEMENT APPLICATION

UTAH INSURANCE DEPARTMENT
3110 State Office Building
PO Box 146901
Salt Lake City, UT 84114-6901

Agency Name: Amount Due: $135.00
FEIN: Utah License Number: Expiration Date:
License Type: (Resident / Non-Res. Producer, Adjuster, Limited, Etc)

Reinstate fees:
$135.00 - Reinstate license

To reinstate your license:
***E|ectronic online processing is the required method for Reinstatements. Online Reinstatements are

available for Utah resident agencies at www.sircon.com/utah. Non-Resident agencies may use either
www.sircon.com/utah or www.nipr.com. NIPR is not available for Utah resident agencies.

A lapsed license may be reinstated up to one year after the expiration date. A voluntarily surrendered license
may be reinstated using this paper form up to one year after inactivation, but no later than the original
expiration date in which the license was surrendered. After one year past license inactivation date, an agency
must apply as a new license applicant.

If unable to reinstate electronically you must first contact the producer licensing division to use this paper form.
1. Print and complete both pages of this form and return with payment (check or credit card authorization).
2. If you answered “yes” to any background question, please provide documentation requested.

After the agency license is active designees may be added online at www.sircon.com/utah.

Upon receipt of fees, and approval of this completed application, your reinstate license will be issued. A hard copy of the
license can be printed at www.sircon.com/utah. Check status of this process at www.insurance.utah.gov.

If you have questions or concerns, please contact our office 8AM-5PM Mountain Time Monday-Friday.

Contact person: Angela Martinez 801-538-3857 ammartinez@utah.gov fax#:  801-538-3830
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BACKGROUND INFORMATION --- PLEASE READ CAREFULLY AND ANSWER ACCURATELY:

1. Has the business entity or any owner, partner, officer or director of the business entity, or member or manager of a limited

liability company ever been convicted of , or is the business entity or any owner, partner, officer or director, member or manager

currently charged with committing a crime, had a judgment withheld or deferred, or are you currently charged with committing a

crime? Yes No
“Crime” includes a misdemeanor, felony, or a military offense. You may exclude misdemeanor traffic citations or conditions
involving drinking under the influence (DUI) or driving while intoxicated (DWI), driving without a license, reckless driving, or
driving with a suspended or revoked license and juvenile offenses. “Convicted” includes, but is not limited to, having been
found guilty by verdict of a judge or jury, having entered a plea of guilty nolo contendre, or having been given probation, a
suspended sentence or a fine.

If you answered yes, you must attach to this application:
a) A written statement explaining the circumstance of each incident,
b) A certified copy of the charging document,
c) A certified copy of the official document, which demonstrates the resolution of the charges or any final judgment

2. Has the business entity or any owner, partner, officer or director, or manager or member of a limited liability company ever
been involved in an administrative proceeding regarding any professional or occupational license, or registration?
Yes No
“Involved” means having a license censured, suspended, revoked, cancelled, terminated; or, being assed a fine, placed on
probation or surrendering a license to resolve an administrative action. “Involved” also means being named as a party to an
administrative or arbitration proceeding which is related to a professional or occupational license. “Involved” also means having a
license application denied, or the act of withdrawing an application to avoid a denial. You may exclude terminations due solely to
noncompliance with continuing education requirements or failure to pay a renewal fee.

If you answer yes, you must attach to this application:
a) A written statement explaining the circumstance of each incident,
b) A certified copy of the Notice of Hearing or other document that states the charges and allegations,
c) A certified copy of the official document, which demonstrates the resolution of the charges or any final
judgment

On the lines provided below please update your address and telephone numbers.
Simply indicate NO CHANGE if you are sure we have your current information.

Business address: Mailing address:

...Address Line 1...

...Address Line 2...

...City, State, Zip Code

...Phone # / Fax #

...Email address...

I certify that all information | have supplied on this application is complete, true and correct to the best of my knowledge.

Signed: Date:
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Credit card information:

Card Type: Card Number: Exp. Date
Name of Cardholder Amount Authorized:
Security Code
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